Coaches

ALVIRNE HIGH SCHOOL
2019 SPRING COACHING STAFF
Athletic Director Karen Bonney kbonney@sau81.org


 

Alvirne Coach Contact Information

Varsity Softball- April Eringis- eringis@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Softball- Andrew Conrad- aconrad@sau81.org
Varsity Baseball- Mike Lee- mlee@sau81.org
Junior Varsity Baseball- Scott Macdonald- SCOTTEEMAC422@aol.com
Girls Outdoor Track- Caroline Bonsaint- cbonsaint@sau81.org
Boys Outdoor Track- Tom Daigle  tdaigle@sau81.org
Boys Varsity Lacrosse- Jason Downey- jdowney@sau81.org
Boys Junior Varsity Lacrosse- Logan Jakubajtys- jakubajtys42@gmail.com
Girls Varsity Lacrosse- Don Jalbert- djalbert@sau81.org
Boys Tennis- Mike Coulter- coulter45@gmail.com
Girls Tennis- Jen Ruigrok- jruigrok@comcast.net

Unified Track- Steve Beals- sbeals@sau81.org

Trainer Chris Driscoll AlvirneATC@gmail.com


Openings
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.