Coaches

ALVIRNE HIGH SCHOOL
2019 FALL COACHING STAFF
Athletic Director Karen Bonney kbonney@sau81.org


 

Alvirne Coach Contact Information

Girls' Varsity Soccer- Jerry Ruigrok- jruigrok@comcast.net
Boy's Varsity Soccer- Marcos Vieira- mvieira@proactivetravel.com
Girls' Varsity Cross Country- Colleen Currier- ccurrier@sau81.org
Boys' Varsity Cross Country- Tom Daigle- tdaigle@sau81.org
Varsity Golf- please contact athletic director for now
Girls' Varsity Volleyball- Kevin Cole- kecole@sau81.org
Varsity Football- Tarek Rothe- trothe@sau81.org
Fall Cheerleading- Shyla Francoeur- francoeurs@nashua.edu
Unified Soccer- Steve Beals- sbeals@sau81.org

Trainer- Chris Driscoll AlvirneATC@gmail.com


Openings
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.