Coaches

ALVIRNE HIGH SCHOOL
2018 WINTER COACHING STAFF
Athletic Director Karen Bonney kbonney@sau81.org


 

Alvirne Coach Contact Information

Girls Varsity Basketball- Chris Cheetham- cchetham@sau81.org
Girls Junior Varsity Basketball- open
Girls Freshmen Basketball- open
Boys Varsity Basketball- Marty Edwards- edwards.marty@gmail.com
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball- Chris Goldsack- goldsackc@nashua.edu
Boys Freshmen Basketball- Bill Pease- peas817@aol.com
Girls Indoor Track- Caroline Bonsaint- cbonsaint@sau81.org

Boys Indoor Track- Tom Daigle tdaigle@sau81.org

Wrestling- Mike Gregory-mgregory@sau81.org

Swimming- Brendan McLaughlin- Coachmack2007@aol.com

Ice Hockey- Matt Simpson- matt_simpson1@me.com
Gymnastics- Nicole Denomme- nicole.denomme@gmail.com

Winter Cheer Coach- Shyla Francoeur francoeurs@nashua.edu
Unified Basketball/cheer- Steve Beals- sbeals@sau81.org

Trainer Chris Driscoll AlvirneATC@gmail.com


Openings
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.