Contact Information

Girls Basketball Varsity Frank Girginis fgirginis@sau81.org
JV Ryan Kelley rmkelley@charter.net
Boys Basketball Varsity Leo Gershgorin lgershgorin4@gmail.com
JV
Frosh Tom Hanson thanson@sau81.org
Girls Winter Track Varsity Colleen Currier ccurrier@sau81.org
Boys Winter Track Varsity Tom Daigle tdaigle@sau81.org
Wrestling Varsity
Swimming Varsity Colleen Vurgaropulos cvurgaropulos@sau81.org
Ice Hockey Head Dave Thibeault dthibeault@myfairpoint.net
Winter Spirit Varsity Shyla Francoeur francoeurs@nashua.edu
JV Colleen Gillis cegillis03@gmail.com
Unified BB & Cheer Varsity Jess Toomey jtoomey@sau81.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.