Contact Information

ALVIRNE HIGH SCHOOL
2019 FALL COACHING STAFF
Athletic Director Karen Bonney kbonney@sau81.org
Admin Ass't Karen Gilligan kgilligan@sau81.org
Trainer Chris Driscoll AlvirneATC@gmail.com
Girls Soccer Varsity Jerry Ruigrok jruigrok@comcast.net
JV Jaimee Cava jcava@sau81.org
Boys Soccer Varsity Marcos Vieira mvieira@proactivetravel.com
JV Erica Foskitt efoskitt@wsau81.org
Cross Country Boys Varsity Tom Daigle tdaigle@sau81.org
Girls Varsity Colleen Currier ccurrier@sau81.org
Assistant Sue Sawyer ssawyer@sau81.org
Golf Varsity Sy Tebbetts stebbetts@sau81.org
JV Scott Rush srush@sau81.org
Volleyball Varsity Kevin Cole kecole@sau81.org
JV Justin Scott j.scott310@comcast.net
Frosh Melanie Packard mpackard@sau81.org
Football Varsity Tarek Rothe trothe@sau81.org
Assistant Andrew Conrad aconrad@sau81.org
Assistant Russ Farrar russfarr39@hotmail.com
Assistant Chip Brisk cdbrisk.jr@gmail.com
Assistant Paul Masotta paulmasotta@yahoo.com
Assistant Chris Goldsack goldsackc@nashua.edu
Spirit Varsity Shyla Francouer francoeur@nashua.edu
JV Colleen Gillis cegillis03@gmail.com
Unified Soccer Varsity Steve Beals sbeals@sau81.org
Bass Fishing Varsity Erika Foskitt efoskitt@sau81.org
any questions regarding a program that has an open position can contact the AD
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.