Contact Information


Athletic Director Karen Bonney kbonney@sau81.org
       
Spring Coaches
Softball Varsity emilykraytenberg@gmail.com
JV Jessica Toomey jtoomey@sau81.org
Baseball Varsity Adam Perkins aperkins@sau81.org
Assistant Colton Houle colthoule@yahoo.com
JV Scott MacDonald scotteemac422@aol.com
Girls Outdoor Track
Varsity Colleen Currier ccurrier@sau81.org
Assistant Melanie Packard mpackard@sau81.org
Boys Outdoor Track
Varsity Tom Daigle tdaigle@sau81.org
Assistant Tarek Rothe trothe@sau81.org
Boys LAX Varsity Jason Downey jdowney@sau81.org
Assistant
JV Mason Miller millerthomasmason@gmail.com
Girls LAX Varsity Carrie Casey ccasey@bpsk12.org
JV Allison Cummings acummings@hudsonnh.gov
Boys Tennis Varsity Mike Coulter coulter45@gmail.com
Girls Tennis Varsity Jen Ruigrok jruigrok@comcast.net
Unified Track Varsity Steve Beals sbeals@sau81.org
Trainer Chris Driscoll AlvirneATC@gmail.com

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.