Contact Information


Winter Coaches

Athletic Director              Karen Bonney       kbonney@sau81.org

Girls Basketball               
Varsity                Frank Girginis            
fgirginis@sau81.org
JV                           Ryan Kelley           
rmkelley@charter.net

Boys Basketball               
Varsity                  Marty Edwards          edwards.marty@gmail.com
JV                        Chris Goldsack          
goldsackc@nashua.edu
Frosh                   Tom Hanson              
thanson@sau81.org

Girls Winter Track           
Varsity                Colleen Currier            
ccurrier@sau81.org

Boys Winter Track          
Varsity                  Tom Daigle                
tdaigle@sau81.org

Wrestling                         
   Varsity               Mike Gregory            mgreg98@gmail.com

Swimming      
          Varsity       Karen Bonney               kbonney@sau81.org

Ice Hockey                        
  Varsity              Dave Thibeault            dthibeault@myfairpoint.net

Winter Spirit                     
Varsity                  Shyla Francoeur         francoeurs@nashua.edu

Unified BB & Cheer        
Varsity                  Jess Toomey              jtoomey@sau81.org



Trainer Chris Driscoll AlvirneATC@gmail.com


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.