Contact Information

Girls Basketball Varsity Chris Cheetham ccheetham@sau81.org
JV David Bressler dbressler@sau81.org
Frosh
Boys Basketball Varsity Marty Edwards edwards.marty@gmail.com
JV Chris Goldsack goldsackc@nashua.edu
Frosh Alex Wetmore awetmore@sau81.org
Girls Winter Track Varsity Caroline Conrad cconrad@sau81.org
Assistant Colleen Currier ccurrier@sau81.org
Boys Winter Track Varsity Tom Daigle tdaigle@sau81.org
Assistant Russ Farrar russfarr39@hotmail.com
Wrestling Varsity Mike Gregory mgregory@sau81.org
Assistant Colin Currier cocurrier@sau81.org
Swimming Varsity Brendan McLaughlin Coachmack2007@aol.com
Assistant Ashley Ducharme ashley@powellstone.com
Dive Derek Peabody derekpbd@gmail.com
Ice Hockey Head Dave Thibeault dthibeault@myfairpoint.net
Tony Sabetti sabetti1224@gmail.com
Gymnastics Varsity Nicole Denomme nicole.denomme@gmail.com
Winter Spirit Varsity Shyla Francouer francoeurs@nashua.edu
JV Colleen Gillis cegillis03@gmail.com
Unified BB & Cheer Varsity Steve Beals sbeals@sau81.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.