Contact Information

Fall Coaches

Girls Varsity Soccer- Jerry Ruigrok-  jruigrok@comcast.net
Girls Junior Varsity Soccer- Jaimee Cava-   jcava@sau81.org
Boys Varsity Soccer- Marcos Vieira-  mvieira@navigosportstours.com
Girls Cross Counrty- Colleen Currier-  ccurrier@sau81.org
Boys Cross Country- Tom Daigle- tdaigle@sau81.org
Varsity Golf- Sy Tebbetts-   styebbetts@sau81.org
Junior Varsity Golf- Scott Rush-   srush@sau81.org
Varsity Volleyball- Kevin Cole-  kecole@sau81.org
Junior Varsity Volleyball- Justin Scott   jscott310@comcast.net
Freshmen Volleyball- Melanie Packard-  mpackard@sau81.org
Football- Tarek Rothe-  coachrothe31@gmail.com
Varsity Cheerleading- Shyla Francoeur- francoeurs@nashua.edu
Junior Varsity Cheerleading- Colleen Gillis- cegillis03@gmail.com
Bass Fishing- Erica Foskitt-  efoskitt@sau81.org

Unified Track- Steve Beals- sbeals@sau81.org

Trainer Chris Driscoll AlvirneATC@gmail.com


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.