Contact Information

Fall Coaches 2021

Girls Soccer Varsity Gerry Ruigrok gcruigrok@gmail.com
JV      Tori LaRoche     laroche.tori@gmail.com

Boys Soccer Varsity   Marcos Vieira vieirafihlo.marcos@gmail.com
Assistant Mike Ottman mottman@navigosportstours.com
JV Joe Ducharme jducharme4@gmail.com

Cross Country Boys Varsity Tom Daigle tdaigle@sau81.org
Girls Varsity Colleen Currier ccurrier@sau81.org
Assistant Sue Sawyer ssawyer@sau81.org

Golf Varsity   Sy Tebbetts stebbetts@sau81.org
JV please contact Coach Tebbetts

Volleyball Varsity   Kevin Cole kevin.c.cole@gmail.com
JV Justin Scott j.scott310@comcast.net
Frosh Samantha Pollari         spollari@pinkteronacademy.org

Football Varsity Tarek Rothe trothe@sau81.org
Assistant Dana Boudreau gepysr@comcast.net
Assistant Russ Farrar russfarr39@hotmail.com
Assistant Chris Goldsack goldsackc@nashua.edu
Assistant Paul Masotta paulmasotta@yahoo.com
Assistant Tom Hanson thanson@sau81.org


Spirit Varsity Shyla Francouer francoeurs@nashua.edu
JV Colleen Gillis cegillis03@gmail.com

Unified Soccer Varsity

Bass Fishing Varsity

Trainer Chris Driscoll AlvirneATC@gmail.com
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.