Counseling

Image result for under construction


 


CEEB code 300-280


contact information

Phone: 603-886-1260 Fax: 603-816-3513

Student's Last Name 2020-22  2023 Counselor Email Address Ext
A - C  A-D Mrs. Carper mcarper@sau81.org 75018
D-Do,Got - L  E-L Mrs. Carbee ccarbee@sau81.org 75014
Dr-E,M-Pi  M-P Mr. Wells dwells@sau81.org 75013
F-Fo,Pl-V  R-V Mrs. Marcotte kmarcotte@sau81.org 75019
Fr-Gos,W - Z  W-Z Mr. Hughen whughen@sau81.org 75012
Administrative Assistant   Mrs. Fontaine kfontaine@sau81.org 75015
Administrative Assistant   Mrs. Lemire mlemire@sau81.org 75017

Our Mission

The mission of the Hudson School District School Counseling program is to empower all students to become responsible and productive members of society through the delivery of a proactive and comprehensive program that promotes the academic, social-emotional and career development of all students.


Alvirne High School Counseling


Alvirne School Counseling Documents

College Fairs


College Fairs

School Counseling Newsletters


School Counseling Newsletters

College and Career Information


College and Career Information

Grad Requirements


Grad Requirements

Program of Studies


Program of Studies

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.