Counseling

 

Counseling

CEEB code 300-280


contact information

Phone: 603-886-1260 Fax: 603-595-1525

Student's Last Name Counselor Email Address Phone Extension
A - Co Mrs. Carper mcarper@sau81.org 75018
Cr - Gos Mr. Donnelly cdonnelly@sau81.org 75016
Got - L Mrs. Carbee ccarbee@sau81.org 75014
M-Pi Mr. Wells dwells@sau81.org 75013
Pl-V Mrs. Marcotte kmarcotte@sau81.org 75019
W - Z Mr. Hughen whughen@sau81.org 75012
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Fontaine kfontaine@sau81.org 75015
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Lemire mlemire@sau81.org 75017

Our Mission

The mission of the Hudson School District School Counseling program is to empower all students to become responsible and productive members of society through the delivery of a proactive and comprehensive program that promotes the academic, social-emotional and career development of all students.


Alvirne High School Counseling


Alvirne School Counseling Documents

College Fairs


College Fairs

School Counseling Newsletters


School Counseling Newsletters

College and Career Information


College and Career Information

Grad Requirements


Grad Requirements

Program of Studies


Program of Studies

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.